Past and Present.



  • Direct To Discovery - Georgia Tech
  • Dell Platinum Advisory Council
  • Dell Primary/Secondary Education Council
  • Xerox
  • Microsoft
  • Polycom
  • Smart Technologies
  • AdTran


  • National Aboriginal Enterprise and Innovation Corporation, (Director)
  • Aboriginal Business Development Centre (Director)
  • LEARN Quebec
  • Canadian Internet Registration Authority (C.I.R.A.) Nomination Committee (Board Member)


  • Park West Fiber Optics Cooperative
  • Manitoba Orthopedic Foundation
  • Manitoba Bone & Joint Health Board 
  • First Nations Health and Social Secretariat Manitoba
  • The Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs
  • Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Centre
  • M.E.R.L.I.N. - Manitoba Education Research Learning Information Networks Advisory Board (Chair)
  • C.E.C.M. - Computer Education Coordinators of Manitoba (President)
  • M.A.S.S. - Manitoba Association of School Superintendents ITC Committee (Member)
  • Provincial Education Sector Data Networking Committee (Member)

School Divisions:

  • Red River Valley School Division
  • Wellington Catholic District School Division
  • Park West School Division
  • Evergreen School Division
  • Border Land School Division
  • Prairie Rose School Division
  • Frontier School Division
  • Swan Valley School Division
  • SunRise School Division
  • Barrow County School District (Georgia)
  • Ware County Schools (Georgia)